Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review:

Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential members.

Our rating:

Soul Quest Ayahuasca Church of Mother Earth is rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 226 reviews…

Recent reviews:

2018-10-08


5.0

out of

5


It's a place of love and caring people who help you on your journey of healing your soul. Kim &Peter

2018-10-08


5.0

out of

5


Everyone involved in their mission are true angels, beyond professional and comforting through the profound healing experience they provide.

2018-10-08


5.0

out of

5


If you seek the meaning in your life, this is the best way to learn it in harmony, peace and love. This saves lives.

2018-10-03


5.0

out of

5


I consider this place now as my family, and will continue to return multiple times a year.

2018-09-26


5.0

out of

5


amazing place , amazing people , amazing experience ..... I will be back ! I felt welcome from the moment I arrived and safe and loved .

2018-09-24


5.0

out of

5


I felt like home there and found my inner peace.

2018-09-19


5.0

out of

5


the most amazing experience of my life. every human being on the planet should experience it !!!!

2018-09-18


5.0

out of

5


It's hard to say exactly what brought me here, like anyone else I had many internal issues that I always struggled with.

2018-09-17


5.0

out of

5


Great experience. Highly professional and caring staff. This is THE place for Ayahuasca in the United States.

2018-09-02


4.0

out of

5


I had a weekend of three ceremonies and while it was my first Ayahuasca experience, I was pleased with the results I've seen in my life since.
Showing 1 to 10 of 163 entries

Next »